[Review] Ascension by Hannah Rials

Awesome! Thanks so much for the review Joel!

Descendant of Poseidon Reads

Book Review (AHR) Photo - New

goodreads-button



Hello, Feaders!

Taking this chance to say I was enrolled now to my current college under the same course with the same known classmates though I might encounter some new faces since it is common that someone else retakes for his failed subject. As we call irregulars, but I don’t want to be mean if you’re so affected such that it can sometimes happen not just to me you know 🙂

Going back to today’s highlight, I’m done reading the book, Ascension by Hannah Rials which I have received as one of the gifts for me by Ms. Becky @pragmaticmom – Thank you for giving me this and recommending that I have to read it.

Hear now my review about it.

blurb-label

-o-

Life is supposed to be perfect after Cheyenne Lane’s Ascension ceremony, but it turns out awakening her vampire half only complicates things more. Burdened with a patronizing family…

View original post 611 more words

One thought on “[Review] Ascension by Hannah Rials

Leave a Reply

