Business/Blogging Networking Basics: The Why, How, and What-The-Heck?

SITS

 

Hey everyone!!! Welcome back to Tutorial Thursday! For our “lesson” today, I am going to send you over to one of my favorite blog communities. SITS has been a guiding light for me since I started blogging 5 years ago. SITS stands for The Secret Is In The Support and SITS is designed to be a community forum to meet other bloggers, learn tons about blogging, and get exposure for your own blog. 

I had the honor and privilege of Guest Posting for SITS this month and it was a Bucket List moment. My topic? Business Networking Basics: The Why, How, and What-The-Heck?

So pop over to SITS and give this a read. While you are there, take the time to look around and get to know some other fellow bloggers. This is one time I don’t mind sending someone away from my blog 🙂

 

 

Leave a comment